Reminder: Thursday, November 21, 2013

This is a reminder that we will not have in-person class today, due to the movie filming near campus this evening. You will still receive feedback on your introduction for essay one as long as it is posted no later than 10 minutes after the start of our regular class time. You should also be sure to give feedback to those in your writing groups just like you would if we were meeting in person today.

Grading update: Essay two is completely graded for both classes and you can find your grades in Dropbox. I will respond to annotated bibliographies during the break.

If you do not see your grade, I cannot see your essay. I shouldn’t be saying this so close to the end of the semester, but you must save your assignments in the folder that you shared with me at the beginning of the semester. DO NOT email me the link to your assignment or try to share the individual assignment with me. Put it in the folder that is shared with me and it will automatically update on my end. For those people, who are still saving things incorrectly this is your last reminder and reprieve. If you save your final essay incorrectly, you will not receive a message from me about it as I am on a tight end of the year final grading submission.

Have a safe Thanksgiving break!

Leave a Reply

