Books and Proposals

Hi Everyone,

I apologize for the delay in this week’s post. I forgot to write it on my to do list this weekend. In the future, feel free to send me a gentle email reminder if it’s not up on Sunday morning.

I hope that everyone has purchased their books. It’s already week three and we’re a bit behind my schedule, so we will start using the textbook on this Wednesday, January 27th. If you have the book already, I hope you’ve been keeping up with the reading. On Wednesday I expect everyone to have read chapters 1-4 and Letter from a Birmingham Jail. There just might be a pop quiz…

Remember your proposals are due in Dropbox on Friday, January 29th by 11:59 pm.

Topic Proposal Assignment Sheet

Leave a Reply

